Our Staff

Amanda Rafay

Post Closing Coordinator
amanda@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1020

Amy Smithers

Processing Assistant
amy@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1066

Anna Conner

Processing Assistant
anna@landmarktitle.com

Breanna McAnelly-Gross

Processing Assistant
breanna@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1072

Brit O’Donoghue

Business Development
brit@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x 1065

Deborah Borosch

Order Intake
deborah@landmarktitle.com

Elfie Sweet

Processing Assistant
erin@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1082

Elizabeth Parnell

Processing Assistant
elizabeth@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1046

Faith Walker

Office Coordinator - 702 Southside
faith@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1092

Jamie Ringler

Processing Assistant
jamie@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1093

Jodi Palacios

Office Coordinator- Fleming Island
jodi@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1031

Kaeyla Rogers

Processing Coordinator
kaeyla@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1080

Katrina Baugh

Processing Coordinator
katrina@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1059

Keith Burby

Processing Coordinator
keith@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1081

Kelly Rogers

Processing Assistant
kelly@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1053

Kelsey Balluch

Processing Assistant
kelsey@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1089

Kim Foster

Processing Assistant
kim@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1033

Kristin Hulsey

Processing Coordinator
kristin@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1009

Krystel Dailey

Office Coordinator- Jax Beach
krystel@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1025

Lori Campbell

Office Coordinator - 202 Southside
lori@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1000

Melissa McCloughan

Office Coordinator- Fernandina
melissa@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1011

Rush Cowherd

Post Closing Coordinator
rush@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1044

Sarah Millsap

Processing Assistant
sarah@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1111

Shana Still

Office Coordinator - Saint Johns
shana@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1056

Tori Sills

Processing Assistant
tori@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1018

How Can We Help?

Drop us a line or give us a call. We love to hear from you and are happy to answer any questions.

Landmark-Title-Jacksonville-FL (2)

Binder Release

without Contract

Binder Release

with Contract

Skip to content