Our Staff

Amanda Rafay

Post Closing Coordinator
amanda@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1020

Amy Smithers

Processing Assistant
amy@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1066

Breanna McAnelly-Gross

Processing Assistant
breanna@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1072

Brit O’Donoghue

Business Development
brit@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x 1065

Deborah Borosch

Order Intake
deborah@landmarktitle.com

Elizabeth Parnell

Processing Assistant
elizabeth@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1046

Faith Walker

Operations Support Specialist
faith@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1115

Jacinda Kim

Processing Assistant
jacinda@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1111

Jodi Palacios

Office Coordinator- Fleming Island
jodi@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1031

Julie Payne

Office Coordinator - Financial Way
julie@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1173

Kaeyla Rogers

Processing Coordinator
kaeyla@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1080

Karen Torrence

Office Coordinator
karen@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1000

Kelsey Stewart

Processing Assistant
kelsey@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1089

Kristin Hulsey

Executive Assistant
kristin@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1009

Krystel Dailey

Office Coordinator- Jax Beach
krystel@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1025

Mary Fotos

Processing Assistant
mary@landmarktitle.com
(904) 900 1892 x 1110

Melissa McCloughan

Accounting Specialist
melissa@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1011

Pete Ginter

Facilities Support
pete@landmarktitle.com<br

Rush Cowherd

Post Closing Coordinator
rush@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1044

Samantha Madey

Marketing Assistant
samantha@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1090

Shana Still

Office Coordinator - Saint Johns
shana@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1056

Stephanie Hauke

Senior Accounting Specialist
stephanie@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1070

Stephanie Teitelbaum

Legal Assistant
stephanie.t@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1099

Taylar Sadler

Processing Assistant
taylar@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1004

How Can We Help?

Drop us a line or give us a call. We love to hear from you and are happy to answer any questions.

Landmark-Title-Jacksonville-FL (2)
Play Video

Binder Release

without Contract

Binder Release

with Contract

Skip to content