Our Staff

Ally McGowan

Paralegal
ally@landmarktitle.com

Amy Smithers

Processing Support
amy@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1066

April Duckworth

Senior Paralegal
april@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1085

Brit O’Donoghue

Director of Marketing & Business Development
brit@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x 1065

Charlie Smoot

Processing Assistant
charlie@landmarktitle.com

Daralyn Guthrie

Processing Support
daralyn@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1027

Deborah Borosch

Order Intake Coordinator
deborah@landmarktitle.com

Elizabeth Parnell

Processing Assistant
elizabeth@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1046

Emma Adams

Processing Assistant
emma@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1076

Faith Walker

Operations Support Specialist
faith@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1115

Hayden Davis

Marketing & Operations Support
marketingintern@landmarktitle.com

Jacinda Kim

Processing Assistant
jacinda@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1111

Jackielyn Santos

Accounting Specialist
jackielyn@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1020

Jamie Shee

Account Executive
jamie.shee@landmarktitle.com

Jennifer Hughes

Processing Assistant
jen.hughes@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1119

Jodi Palacios

Office Coordinator- Fleming Island
jodi@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1031

Julie Payne

Office Coordinator - Financial Way
julie@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1173

Kaeyla Rogers

Processing Assistant Coordinator
kaeyla@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1080

Karen Torrence

Office Coordinator- Mandarin
karen@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1000

Krystel Dailey

Office Coordinator- Jax Beach
krystel@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1025

Laura Trenado

Processing Assistant
laura@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1018

Leslie Moore

Creative Content Editor
leslie@landmarktitle.com

Luba Rolbin

Processing Assistant
luba@landmarktitle.com

Mary Fotos

Processing Assistant
mary@landmarktitle.com
(904) 900 1892 x 1110

Mellissa McCloughan

HR Administrator
mellissa@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1011

Nicole Carroll

Account Executive & Director of The Landmark Foundation
nicole.carroll@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1058

Rush Cowherd

Post Closing Coordinator
rush@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1044

Sadie DeNike

Office Coordinator
sadie@landmarktitle.com

Shana Still

Office Coordinator - Saint Johns
shana@landmarktitle.com
(904) 998 9733 x 1056

Vicki Musto

Office Coordinator-Palm Coast
vicki@landmarktitle.com

How Can We Help?

Drop us a line or give us a call. We love to hear from you and are happy to answer any questions.

328554955_905857980834891_3484075255483676360_n
Play Video

Binder Release

without Contract

Binder Release

with Contract

Skip to content